Testimonials & Reviews

Francine Ito, MD

OB-GYN located in South Bay, Torrance, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Francine Ito always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Francine Ito below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tomoko M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great doctor and friendly staff!*
Betty K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very nice to my 92 yr old mother *
Lee Ann I.
Submitted 04/15/19
On time and quick.*
Haruka N.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Ito is remarkable! She always makes me feel comfortable and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr.Ito.*
Whitney T.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Ito is amazing!*
Roxanne M.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr. Ito is such a treasure. She’s incredibly knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. She makes time for her patients and truly cares. She’s a wonderful physician.*
Whi Inh B.
Submitted 05/24/18
Always great!*
Mitsue M.
Submitted 09/19/17
I had good first visit with Dr. Ito. She was gentle and nice to talk with.*
Marilynn A.
Submitted 08/10/17
her front staff was super friendly and helpful even over the phone when I called in as a new patient. Dr. Ito was so nice,efficient,answered all my questions, and made me feel very comfortable. She sat me down in her office to answer any questions I had before hand and during my check-up she communicated efficiently with everything she was doing. I am so happy I found Dr. Ito to help me thru my prenatal care. I feel every confident and calm with her care.*
Shawna M.
Submitted 06/05/17
She is great! And super patient..*
M J.
Submitted 02/27/17
Dr. Ito was cool, calm, and collected. She listened to everything I had to say and answered all my questions. She communicated everything she would be doing clearly. She asked for consent and there were no surprises. I arrived on time and was seen right away - no wait time. I will definitely come back to see Dr. Ito for all my related needs.*
Whi Inh B.
Submitted 02/16/17
It was my first time getting a Pap smear. Dr. Ito made me feel comfortable, and the staff was friendly too. She sat down with me to go over any questions I had, and was very respectful the whole time. The office was newly remodeled, clean, and quiet. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ito.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person