Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Francine Ito, MD

OB-GYN located in South Bay, Torrance, CA

39 total reviews

Dr. Francine Ito always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Francine Ito below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Ito was so sweet and personable. The front desk was kind and prompt. I was seen quickly. I love that I can get in touch with the office via text. 10/10 would recommend and will see Dr. Ito in the future when our family is ready to grow. *
Julienne L.
Submitted 04/29/22
The staff were friendly and Dr. Ito was communicative and empathetic. I appreciated that she would prepare me for what the check up would be and walked me through everything before it happened, that put me at ease. *
DIEM R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great!*
Miho A.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Ito and staff are very kind and professional. They made me comfortable during my visit. So relieved to have found the reliable Japanese speaking Doctor.*
CHRISTINE W.
Submitted 03/03/22
It was my first appointment with Dr Ito yesterday, so I asked a lot of questions! But Dr Ito was very patient with me. I also appreciate her helpfulness and like the consultation sessions before and after the exam’. *
Marilu C.
Submitted 02/04/22
I was very happy with the outcome of my visit and the staff is amazing *
Chris K.
Submitted 01/05/22
Efficient in getting me in and out without a wait and always makes time to answer any questions*
Mika T.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. and staff are all kind. *
Rebecca O.
Submitted 10/15/21
I have been Dr. Ito’s patient for over 20 years. I hope she will always be my doctor. She is an excellent physician.*
Norie K.
Submitted 09/27/21
I finally found a very professional and reliable OB/GYN doctor. Dr. Ito is very calm, kind, thoughtful and warm to patients. Every time I see Dr. Ito, I feel very relaxed and comfortable to talk to her all my concerns. She is a good listener and she explains me very clearly. I had some concerns about my health issue and Dr. Ito did the exam right away and I was very relieved to hear the results. If I went to see other doctor, I couldn’t get my result this quickly. I am definitely recommend to see Dr. Ito. She is the best doctor. *
Miko T.
Submitted 09/20/21
Friendly staff and quick service *
CHUTIMON E.
Submitted 08/28/21
Good *
Raizza R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Ito is my favorite Medical provider. She is always friendly, thoughtful, and puts my concerns first. I can not speak more highly of her. The staff is always helpful and my experience with other medical professionals in this office has always been above my level of standards*
Jacquelynne T.
Submitted 07/26/21
Genuine, caring, and honest work. *
Ambreen A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Wonderful ! Dr was very kind and put me at ease right away. *
TASHA T.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Ito is a great professional that is also very gracious and kind. I appreciate the time she took to meet with me first before performing medical care. *
Setsuko T.
Submitted 06/30/21
The office was very friendly and easy to take an appointment. The system was very organized and the doctor was super nice!!*
Tomomi T.
Submitted 06/16/21
アメリカに来て初めての病院受診でしたが、日本語で診察して頂き安心しましま。*
EMI S.
Submitted 05/19/21
I was relieved that both the receptionist and the teacher could talk in Japanese. There was no waiting time and the examination went smoothly.*
Sharon L.
Submitted 05/14/21
Friendly, caring and Very professional. Great customer service.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person