Francine Ito, MD

OB-GYN located in South Bay, Torrance, CA

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Francine Ito always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Francine Ito below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Betty K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very nice to my 92 yr old mother *
Lee Ann I.
Submitted 04/15/19
On time and quick.*
Haruka N.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Ito is remarkable! She always makes me feel comfortable and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr.Ito.*
Whitney T.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Ito is amazing!*
Roxanne M.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr. Ito is such a treasure. She’s incredibly knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. She makes time for her patients and truly cares. She’s a wonderful physician.*
Whi Inh B.
Submitted 05/24/18
Always great!*
Mitsue M.
Submitted 09/19/17
I had good first visit with Dr. Ito. She was gentle and nice to talk with.*
Marilynn A.
Submitted 08/10/17
her front staff was super friendly and helpful even over the phone when I called in as a new patient. Dr. Ito was so nice,efficient,answered all my questions, and made me feel very comfortable. She sat me down in her office to answer any questions I had before hand and during my check-up she communicated efficiently with everything she was doing. I am so happy I found Dr. Ito to help me thru my prenatal care. I feel every confident and calm with her care.*
Shawna M.
Submitted 06/05/17
She is great! And super patient..*
M J.
Submitted 02/27/17
Dr. Ito was cool, calm, and collected. She listened to everything I had to say and answered all my questions. She communicated everything she would be doing clearly. She asked for consent and there were no surprises. I arrived on time and was seen right away - no wait time. I will definitely come back to see Dr. Ito for all my related needs.*
Whi Inh B.
Submitted 02/16/17
It was my first time getting a Pap smear. Dr. Ito made me feel comfortable, and the staff was friendly too. She sat down with me to go over any questions I had, and was very respectful the whole time. The office was newly remodeled, clean, and quiet. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ito.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person
Location
Francine Ito, MD
3465 Torrance Boulevard, Suite S
South Bay

Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 310-870-0038
Fax: (310) 543-1549
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-870-0038