Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Francine Ito, MD

OB-GYN located in South Bay, Torrance, CA

28 total reviews

Dr. Francine Ito always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Francine Ito below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHUTIMON E.
Submitted 08/28/21
Good *
Raizza R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Ito is my favorite Medical provider. She is always friendly, thoughtful, and puts my concerns first. I can not speak more highly of her. The staff is always helpful and my experience with other medical professionals in this office has always been above my level of standards*
Jacquelynne T.
Submitted 07/26/21
Genuine, caring, and honest work. *
Ambreen A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Wonderful ! Dr was very kind and put me at ease right away. *
TASHA T.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Ito is a great professional that is also very gracious and kind. I appreciate the time she took to meet with me first before performing medical care. *
Setsuko T.
Submitted 06/30/21
The office was very friendly and easy to take an appointment. The system was very organized and the doctor was super nice!!*
Tomomi T.
Submitted 06/16/21
アメリカに来て初めての病院受診でしたが、日本語で診察して頂き安心しましま。*
EMI S.
Submitted 05/19/21
I was relieved that both the receptionist and the teacher could talk in Japanese. There was no waiting time and the examination went smoothly.*
Sharon L.
Submitted 05/14/21
Friendly, caring and Very professional. Great customer service.*
Sharon V.
Submitted 04/27/21
I was impressed all around. *
Mari R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr and staff are all very friendly. Didn’t have to wait long at all. Very thorough. *
Senlirenla S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very good in what Dr. Ito does*
Taleisha H.
Submitted 04/07/21
Everyone there is so nice and pleasant. Dr. ITO always makes you feel comfortable *
Tomoko M.
Submitted 03/22/21
LOVE Dr. Ito and her very friendly staff!*
Natsuko I.
Submitted 10/06/20
Doctor Ito is very considerate and kind. Plus she speaks Japanese and it made me feel very comfortable.*
Lani O.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Ito and her front desk staff are very professional, helpful and friendly. My experiences have always been wonderful. Highly recommend!*
Tomoko M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great doctor and friendly staff!*
Betty K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very nice to my 92 yr old mother *
Lee Ann I.
Submitted 04/15/19
On time and quick.*
Haruka N.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Ito is remarkable! She always makes me feel comfortable and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr.Ito.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person